Create Online Training Courses for ScreenFlow

Keep up with the growing trend of education – online training courses. You can make these interactive videos engaging for your students. Telestream is offering a free webinar to give you the basic tools to start making your very own online training courses. You will learn the following skills:

  • Do’s and don’ts for online videos
  • How to organize your topic and videos
  • How to edit, export and share incredible instructional videos
  • An overview of the best tools for creating, sharing and managing courses

The webinar is on April 13th, 2017 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, and 6PM GMT. All those involved in education K-12 through higher ed are encouraged to sit on this webinar to learn more about the future of online education. Click the following link to register for this free webinar – Telestream Registration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *